1 Welcome and Opening Keynote

Conference chair Scott Rettberg will welcome the delegates to the conference and provide practical information. Electronic Literature and Cybertext pioneers Espen Aarseth and Stuart Moultrop will offer a discussion of the future of digital literature in the context of its early history in a discussion introduced and moderated by program chair Jill Walker Rettberg.